Contact

Program director John Munthe

john.munthe@ivl.se, +46 10 788 68 06

 

Communications manager Ragnhild Berglund

ragnhild.berglund@ivl.se, +46 10 788 66 27

 

Work package 1: Hemispheric transport and international agreements

Joakim Langner, joakim.langner@smhi.se

Annica Ekman, annica@misu.su.se

 

Work package 2: Air pollution and health

Bertil Forsberg, bertil.forsberg@umu.se

Olena Gruzieva, olena.gruzieva@ki.se

 

Work package 3: Air pollution and ecosystems – ozone and nitrogen

Camilla Andersson, camilla.andersson@smhi.se

Per Erik Karlsson, pererik.karlsson@ivl.se

 

Work package 4: Methods and models for identifying cost-effective abatement strategies

H-C Hansson, hanschristen.hansson@aces.su.se

Stefan Åström, stefan.astrom@ivl.se

Senast ändrad: 2018-12-19

NEWS

Webbplatsen administreras av IVL Svenska Miljöinstitutet AB | © IVL

.